Contact Us

Editor

Nathan Young

editor@universityobserver.ie

Deputy Editor

Aoife Rooney

deputy@universityobserver.ie

Marketing Director

Saoirse Finn

marketing@universityobserver.ie

Art and Design Editor

Heather Reynolds

design@universityobserver.ie

OTwo Co-Editors

Keogh

e.keogh@universityobserver.ie

Anna Blackburn

anna.blackburn@universityobserver.ie
 


News Editors

Andrew Nolan

news@universityobserver.ie

Patricia González

deputy.news@universityobserver.ie

Comment Editor

Michael Bergin

comment@universityobserver.ie

Features Editors

Sophie Finn

features@universityobserver.ie

Caroline Kelly

deputy.features@universityobserver.ie

Science, Health, and Technology Editors

Vanshika Dhyani

science@universityobserver.ie

Jana Joha

deputy.science@universityobserver.ie

Eagarthóir Gaeilge 

Shane MacDomhnaill

gaeilge@universityobserver.ie

Agriculture and Rural Affairs Editor

Hannah Woods

agrianrural@universityobserver.ie

Law and Politics Editor

Méabh de Courcey Mac Donnell

lawandpolitics@universityobserver.ie

Business and Careers Editor

Unfilled

business@universityobserver.ie

Entertainment Editor

Gary Kennedy

harpy@universityobserver.ie

Sports Editor

Ronán Daly

sports@universityobserver.ie


Literature and Drama Editor

Heather Slevin

literature@universityobserver.ie

Music Editor

Isabella Ambrosio

music@universityobserver.ie

Art and Architecture

Rachel Healy

artandarchitecture@universityobserver.ie

Fashion Editor

Natalia Duran

fashion@universityobserver.ie

Film and Television Editor

Ciarán Howley

film@universityobserver.ie

Games Editor

Liam Ferguson

games@universityobserver.ie

Travel Editor

Killian Conyngham

travel@universityobserver.ie

Food Editor

Sophia Finucane

food@universityobserver.ie


Chief of Photography for News and Current Affairs

Unfilled

news.photography@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Photography for Arts and Culture

Simon Keenan

arts.photography@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Videography for News and Current Affairs

Unfilled

news.videography@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Videography for Arts and Culture

Unfilled

arts.videography@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Illustrations

Emma Lambkin

illustrations@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Podcasting for News and Current Affairs

Unfilled

news.podcasting@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Podcasting for Arts and Culture

Unfilled

arts.podcasting@universityobserver.ie

Social Media Manager

Robyn Blanchfield Ryan 

socialmedia@universityobserver.ie


Columnists

Unfilled 

Editorial Cartoonist

Ellen Nugent

cartoonist@universityobserver.ie

Agony Aunt

Joanne Joanne

agony.aunt@universityobserver.ie

Ask Joanne for advice in confidence


Or fill in the form below!