Contact Us

Editor

Tessa Ndjonkou

editor@universityobserver.ie

Deputy Editor

Ilaria Riccio

deputy@universityobserver.ie

Art and Design Editor

Ciara Darling 

design@universityobserver.ie

OTwo Co-Editors

Isabella Ambrosio

Lucy Cleere

otwo@universityobserver.ie
 


News Editors

Hannah Kate Costello

news@universityobserver.ie

Comment Editor

Katie Larkin

comment@universityobserver.ie

Features Editors

Caroline Kelly 

features@universityobserver.ie

Jordan Feeley

uo.deputyfeatures@gmail.com

Science, Health, and Technology Editors

Neha Natu

uo.scienceandhealth@gmail.com

Unfilled

uo.deputyscience@gmail.com

Eagarthóir Gaeilge 

Christopher De Bhál 

gaeilge@universityobserver.ie

Agriculture and Rural Affairs Editor

Unfilled

uo.ag.rural@gmail.com

Law and Politics Editor

Michael Keating Dake 

uo.lawandpolitics@gmail.com 

Business and Careers Editor

Cara McHugh  

uo.businesscareers@gmail.com

Entertainment Editor

Unfilled

uo.harpy@gmail.com

Sports Editor

Oisin Gaffey

sports@universityobserver.ie


Literature and Drama Editor

Laura Molloy

uo.litanddrama@gmail.com

Music Editor

Holly Alder

uo.music.editor@gmail.com

Arts and Creativity 

Emily Sheehy

uo.artandarchitecture@gmail.com

Fashion Editor

Alice Keegan 

uo.fashion.editor@gmail.com

Film and Television Editor

Ciara Whelan

uo.filmandtv@gmail.com

Games Editor

Joshua McCormack

uo.games.editor@gmail.com

Travel Editor

Colleen McShane

uo.travel.editor@gmail.com

Food Editor

Lucy Warmington 

uo.foodandrink@gmail.com

Nightlife Editor

Orla Mahon 

uo.nightlifeeditor@gmail.com 


Chief of Photography for News and Current Affairs

Unfilled

Chief of Photography for Arts and Culture

Unfilled

uo.photography.culture@gmail.com

Chief of Videography for News and Current Affairs

Unfilled

Chief of Videography for Arts and Culture

Unfilled

Chief of Illustrations

Unfilled

uo.illustrations@gmail.com

Chief of Podcasting for News and Current Affairs

Unfilled

Chief of Podcasting for Arts and Culture

Unfilled 

uo.podcasting.culture@gmail.com

Social Media Manager

Unfilled

Events Manager

Irish Mae Llavore 

uo.eventsmanager@gmail.com


Columnists

Sex and Relationships Column - Darya Pebly  

uo.sexandrelationships@gmail.com 

Editorial Cartoonist

Unfilled

uo.cartoonist@gmail.com

Agony Aunt

Sasha Shame 

agony.aunt@universityobserver.ie

Ask Sasha for advice 


Or fill in the form below!