Contact Us

Editor

Doireann de Courcy Mac Donnell

editor@universityobserver.ie

Deputy Editor

Nathan Young

deputy@universityobserver.ie

Art and Design Editor

Laoise Tarrant

design@universityobserver.ie

OTwo Co-Editors

Ellen Duggan

ellen.duggan@universityobserver.ie

Andrew Nolan

andrew.nolan@universityobserver.ie
 


News Editors

Heather Reynolds

news@universityobserver.ie

Sophie Finn

deputy.news@universityobserver.ie

Comment Editor

Michael Tuohy 

comment@universityobserver.ie

Features Editors

Caoilfhinn Hegarty

features@universityobserver.ie

Adesewa Awobadejo

deputy.features@universityobserver.ie

Science, Health, and Technology Editor

Jade Norton

science@universityobserver.ie

Eagarthóir Gaeilge 

Shane MacDomhnaill

gaeilge@universityobserver.ie

Agriculture and Rural Affairs Editor

Noel Bardon

agrianrural@universityobserver.ie

Law and Politics Editor

Grace Donnellan

lawandpolitics@universityobserver.ie

Business and Careers Editor

Rory Clarke

business@universityobserver.ie

The Harpy Editor

Simon Dobey

harpy@universityobserver.ie

Sports Editor

Christine Coffey

sports@universityobserver.ie


Literature and Drama Editor

Anna Blackburn

literature@universityobserver.ie

Music Editor

Isabella Ambrosio

music@universityobserver.ie

Art and Architecture

Sinéad Keating

artandarchitecture@universityobserver.ie

Fashion Editor

Ellie McCreanor

fashion@universityobserver.ie

Film and Television Editor

Odin O'Sullivan

film@universityobserver.ie

Games Editor

Keogh

games@universityobserver.ie

Travel Editor

Killian Conyngham

travel@universityobserver.ie

Food Editor

Sophie Tevlin 

food@universityobserver.ie


Chief of Photography for News and Current Affairs

Sinéad Mohan

news.photography@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Photography for Arts and Culture

Nurina Iman Nizam

arts.photography@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Videography for News and Current Affairs

Doug Clinch

news.videography@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Videography for Arts and Culture

Phillip Du Moulin

arts.videography@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Illustrations

Samaneh Sadeghi-Marasht

illustrations@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Podcasting for News and Current Affairs

Laura Kenny

news.podcasting@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Podcasting for Arts and Culture

Matthew Tannem-Elgie

arts.podcasting@universityobserver.ie

Social Media Manager

Méabh de Courcy Mac Donnell

socialmedia@universityobserver.ie


Columnists

Gavin Cassells

gavin.cassells@universityobserver.ie

Adesewa Awobadejo

adesewa.awobadejo@universityobserver.ie

Editorial Cartoonist

Ellen Nugent

cartoonist@universityobserver.ie

Agony Aunt

Joanne Joanne

agony.aunt@universityobserver.ie

Ask Joanne for advice in confidence


Or fill in the form below!