Contact Us


Doireann de Courcy Mac Donnell

Deputy Editor

Nathan Young

Art and Design Editor

Laoise Tarrant

OTwo Co-Editors

Ellen Duggan

Andrew Nolan

News Editors

Sophie Finn


Comment Editor

Michael Tuohy

Features Editors

Caoilfhinn Hegarty

Adesewa Awobadejo

Science, Health, and Technology Editor

Jade Norton

Eagarthóir Gaeilge 

Shane MacDomhnaill

Agriculture and Rural Affairs Editor

Noel Bardon

Law and Politics Editor

Grace Donnellan

Business and Careers Editor

Rory Clarke

The Harpy Editor

Simon Dobey

Sports Editor

Christine Coffey

Literature and Drama Editor

Anna Blackburn

Music Editor

Isabella Ambrosio

Art and Architecture

Sinéad Keating

Fashion Editor

Ellie McCreanor

Film and Television Editor

Odin O'Sullivan

Games Editor


Travel Editor

Killian Conyngham

Food Editor

Sophie Tevlin

Chief of Photography for News and Current Affairs

Sinéad Mohan

Chief of Photography for Arts and Culture

Nurina Iman Nizam

Chief of Videography for News and Current Affairs


Chief of Videography for Arts and Culture

Phillip Du Moulin

Chief of Illustrations

Samaneh Sadeghi-Marasht

Chief of Podcasting for News and Current Affairs

Heather Reynolds

Chief of Podcasting for Arts and Culture


Social Media Manager

Méabh de Courcy Mac Donnell


Gavin Cassells

Adesewa Awobadejo

Editorial Cartoonist

Ellen Nugent

Agony Aunt

Joanne Joanne

Ask Joanne for advice in confidence

Or fill in the form below!