Contact Us

Editor

Heather Reynolds

editor@universityobserver.ie

Deputy Editor

Michael Bergin

deputy@universityobserver.ie

Art and Design Editor

Ellie Hanan Moran

design@universityobserver.ie

OTwo Co-Editors

Ciarán Howley

Liam Ferguson

otwo@universityobserver.ie
 


News Editors

Michael Keating Dake

news@universityobserver.ie

Unfilled

deputy.news@universityobserver.ie

Comment Editor

Roibeárd Fitzpatrick

comment@universityobserver.ie

Features Editors

Caroline Kelly

features@universityobserver.ie

Hannah Byrne

uo.deputyfeatures@gmail.com

Science, Health, and Technology Editors

Andrea Beyer Fraile

uo.scienceandhealth@gmail.com

Robin Mentel

uo.deputyscience@gmail.com

Eagarthóir Gaeilge 

Unfilled

gaeilge@universityobserver.ie

Agriculture and Rural Affairs Editor

Unfilled

uo.ag.rural@gmail.com

Politics and Careers Editor

Hannah Costello

uo.businesscareers@gmail.com

Entertainment Editor

Unfilled

uo.harpy@gmail.com

Sports Editor

Jack Keegan

sports@universityobserver.ie


Literature and Drama Editor

Eoghan Funge

uo.litanddrama@gmail.com

Music Editor

Isabella Ambrosio

uo.music.editor@gmail.com

Art and Architecture

Ilaria Riccio

uo.artandarchitecture@gmail.com

Fashion Editor

Katie O'Brien

uo.fashion.editor@gmail.com

Film and Television Editor

Tessa Ndjonkou

uo.filmandtv@gmail.com

Games Editor

Rory  Donohoe

uo.games.editor@gmail.com

Travel Editor

Lyndsey McKiernan

uo.travel.editor@gmail.com

Food Editor

Unfilled

uo.foodandrink@gmail.com


Chief of Photography for News and Current Affairs

Unfilled

Chief of Photography for Arts and Culture

Connor Dale

uo.photography.culture@gmail.com

Chief of Videography for News and Current Affairs

Unfilled

Chief of Videography for Arts and Culture

Unfilled

Chief of Illustrations

Unfilled

uo.illustrations@gmail.com

Chief of Podcasting for News and Current Affairs

Unfilled

Chief of Podcasting for Arts and Culture

Ciara Darling

uo.podcasting.culture@gmail.com

Social Media Manager

Unfilled


Columnists

Unfilled

Editorial Cartoonist

Unfilled

uo.cartoonist@gmail.com

Agony Aunt

Joanne Joanne

agony.aunt@universityobserver.ie

Ask Joanne for advice in confidence


Or fill in the form below!