Contact Us

Editor

Gavin Tracey

editor@universityobserver.ie

Deputy Editor

Aoife Mawn

deputy@universityobserver.ie

Art and Design Editor

Alex Fagan

design@universityobserver.ie

Assistant Editor

Nathan Young

nathanyoung@universityobserver.ie

Design Assistant 

Orla Keaveney

orla.keaveney@universityobserver.ie

OTwo Co-Editors

H Reynolds

hreynolds@universityobserver.ie

Jessica Viola

jessica.viola@universityobserver.ie
 


News Co-Editors

Andrea Andres

andrea.news@universityobserver.ie

Jade Wilson

jade.news@universityobserver.ie

Comment Editor

Garrett Kennedy

comment@universityobserver.ie

Features Editor

Doireann deCourcy Mac Donnell

features@universityobserver.ie

Science Editor

Lillian Loescher

science@universityobserver.ie

Deputy Science Editor

Vanshika Dhyani

deputyscience@universityobserver.ie

Eagarthóir Gaeilge 

Danielle Nic Gill Fhinnéin

gaeilge@universityobserver.ie

Agriculture and Rural Affairs Editor

Niall Hurson

agrianrural@universityobserver.ie

Law and Politics Editor

Arshdeep Kaur

lawandpolitics@universityobserver.ie

Business and Careers Editor

Byra Gan

business@universityobserver.ie

The Harpy Editor

Hugh Carr

theharpy@universityobserver.ie

Sports Editor

Andrew Dempsey

sport@universityobserver.ie


Arts and Literature Editor

Conor Halion

arts@universityobserver.ie

Games Editor

Andy Prizeman-Nolan

games@universityobserver.ie

Film and TV Editor

Cíara Dempsey

film@universityobserver.ie

Music Editor

Sinéad Dunphy

music@universityobserver.ie

Food Editor

Sophie Tevlin 

food@universityobserver.ie

Fashion Editor

Hannah Pamplin

fashion@universityobserver.ie

Travel  Editor

Killian Connyngham

travel@universityobserver.ie


Chief of Photography

Alex Fagan

photography@universityobserver.ie

Deputy Chief of Photography

Sofia Dragacevac

deputyphotography@universityobserver.ie

Chief of Videography

Eleonora Dzhungurova

videography@universityobserver.ie

Deputy Videographer

Fiadh Melina Brosnan

deputyvideography@universityobserver.ie

Columnists

Matthew Tannem-Elgie

matthew.tannem-elgie@universityobserver.ie

Or fill in the form below!